Apologies V.2

Hi guys, I’m writing this for the second time, I managed to everything I’d written  by hitting the ‘write’ button instead of the publish one… Which isn’t the first time I’ve done that and I’ve forgotten what I’d typed out…

I’m sorry for the lack of posts, I originally wanted to be posting a couple of times a week on here but in all honesty I’d forgotten that this blog existed, so here I am.

I started a new course, then started looking into free ways I could improve the skills I’d learned at college and I’d fallen ill for the hundredth time, so I haven’t had time to breath. Then I decided to look into finding somewhere to work from, it’s not so inspiring working in my living room, surrounded by toys, from a craft lap tray from Hobby Craft, especially when the cat decided to slide in the 2 inch gap between my stomach and the tray… It’s uncomfortable for starters.

Cut to the chase, I’ve found that space I’ve been longing for and I’m currently taking a break as of, maybe friday, to sort everything out before I can fully commit to this.

So I’ll see you in April, with a proper blog post on what I’ve been working on.

Leave a comment